Downtime and Connect Time per Day

2019-04-18 - 2019-07-19

Choose a date range    Group by month    Receive this report by email every day    Email this report    Download this report into an Excel file    Print this report    Quick-access URL: Follow this link, then bookmark the URL: you can use it at any time to go straight to this report (in 'guest mode') with no need to log in    Help on this report   
Your site downtime per day
2019-04-18 to 2019-07-19 (average downtime: 0.078 %)
Your site downtime per day
Thu 18 Apr 19
0.00 % of downtime
Fri 19 Apr 19
0.00 % of downtime
Sat 20 Apr 19
1.04 % of downtime
Sun 21 Apr 19
0.00 % of downtime
Mon 22 Apr 19
0.00 % of downtime
Tue 23 Apr 19
0.00 % of downtime
Wed 24 Apr 19
0.00 % of downtime
Thu 25 Apr 19
0.00 % of downtime
Fri 26 Apr 19
0.00 % of downtime
Sat 27 Apr 19
0.00 % of downtime
Sun 28 Apr 19
0.00 % of downtime
Mon 29 Apr 19
2.08 % of downtime
Tue 30 Apr 19
0.00 % of downtime
Wed 01 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Thu 02 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Fri 03 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Sat 04 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Sun 05 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Mon 06 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Tue 07 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Wed 08 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Thu 09 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Fri 10 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Sat 11 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Sun 12 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Mon 13 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Tue 14 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Wed 15 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Thu 16 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Fri 17 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Sat 18 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Sun 19 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Mon 20 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Tue 21 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Wed 22 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Thu 23 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Fri 24 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Sat 25 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Sun 26 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Mon 27 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Tue 28 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Wed 29 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Thu 30 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Fri 31 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Sat 01 Jun 19
0.00 % of downtime
Sun 02 Jun 19
1.04 % of downtime
Mon 03 Jun 19
0.00 % of downtime
Tue 04 Jun 19
0.00 % of downtime
Wed 05 Jun 19
0.00 % of downtime
Thu 06 Jun 19
0.00 % of downtime
Fri 07 Jun 19
0.00 % of downtime
Sat 08 Jun 19
1.04 % of downtime
Sun 09 Jun 19
0.00 % of downtime
Mon 10 Jun 19
0.00 % of downtime
Tue 11 Jun 19
0.00 % of downtime
Wed 12 Jun 19
0.00 % of downtime
Thu 13 Jun 19
0.00 % of downtime
Fri 14 Jun 19
0.00 % of downtime
Sat 15 Jun 19
0.00 % of downtime
Sun 16 Jun 19
0.00 % of downtime
Mon 17 Jun 19
0.00 % of downtime
Tue 18 Jun 19
0.00 % of downtime
Wed 19 Jun 19
0.00 % of downtime
Thu 20 Jun 19
0.00 % of downtime
Fri 21 Jun 19
0.00 % of downtime
Sat 22 Jun 19
1.04 % of downtime
Sun 23 Jun 19
0.00 % of downtime
Mon 24 Jun 19
0.00 % of downtime
Tue 25 Jun 19
0.00 % of downtime
Wed 26 Jun 19
0.00 % of downtime
Thu 27 Jun 19
0.00 % of downtime
Fri 28 Jun 19
0.00 % of downtime
Sat 29 Jun 19
0.00 % of downtime
Sun 30 Jun 19
0.00 % of downtime
Mon 01 Jul 19
0.00 % of downtime
Tue 02 Jul 19
0.00 % of downtime
Wed 03 Jul 19
0.00 % of downtime
Thu 04 Jul 19
0.00 % of downtime
Fri 05 Jul 19
0.00 % of downtime
Sat 06 Jul 19
0.00 % of downtime
Sun 07 Jul 19
0.00 % of downtime
Mon 08 Jul 19
0.00 % of downtime
Tue 09 Jul 19
0.00 % of downtime
Wed 10 Jul 19
0.00 % of downtime
Thu 11 Jul 19
0.00 % of downtime
Fri 12 Jul 19
0.00 % of downtime
Sat 13 Jul 19
0.00 % of downtime
Sun 14 Jul 19
0.00 % of downtime
Mon 15 Jul 19
0.00 % of downtime
Tue 16 Jul 19
0.00 % of downtime
Wed 17 Jul 19
1.04 % of downtime
Thu 18 Jul 19
0.00 % of downtime
Fri 19 Jul 19
0.00 % of downtime
Your site response time per day
2019-04-18 to 2019-07-19 (average connect time: 0.4 seconds)
Your site response time per day
Thu 18 Apr 19
0.401 seconds
Fri 19 Apr 19
0.381 seconds
Sat 20 Apr 19
0.387 seconds
Sun 21 Apr 19
0.378 seconds
Mon 22 Apr 19
0.384 seconds
Tue 23 Apr 19
0.396 seconds
Wed 24 Apr 19
0.392 seconds
Thu 25 Apr 19
0.398 seconds
Fri 26 Apr 19
0.384 seconds
Sat 27 Apr 19
0.375 seconds
Sun 28 Apr 19
0.384 seconds
Mon 29 Apr 19
0.385 seconds
Tue 30 Apr 19
0.384 seconds
Wed 01 May 19
0.386 seconds
Thu 02 May 19
0.410 seconds
Fri 03 May 19
0.394 seconds
Sat 04 May 19
0.369 seconds
Sun 05 May 19
0.372 seconds
Mon 06 May 19
0.387 seconds
Tue 07 May 19
0.392 seconds
Wed 08 May 19
0.392 seconds
Thu 09 May 19
0.386 seconds
Fri 10 May 19
0.373 seconds
Sat 11 May 19
0.373 seconds
Sun 12 May 19
0.407 seconds
Mon 13 May 19
0.397 seconds
Tue 14 May 19
0.372 seconds
Wed 15 May 19
0.394 seconds
Thu 16 May 19
0.384 seconds
Fri 17 May 19
0.384 seconds
Sat 18 May 19
0.377 seconds
Sun 19 May 19
0.371 seconds
Mon 20 May 19
0.411 seconds
Tue 21 May 19
0.382 seconds
Wed 22 May 19
0.389 seconds
Thu 23 May 19
0.408 seconds
Fri 24 May 19
0.380 seconds
Sat 25 May 19
0.366 seconds
Sun 26 May 19
0.366 seconds
Mon 27 May 19
0.387 seconds
Tue 28 May 19
0.387 seconds
Wed 29 May 19
0.376 seconds
Thu 30 May 19
0.381 seconds
Fri 31 May 19
0.376 seconds
Sat 01 Jun 19
0.409 seconds
Sun 02 Jun 19
0.426 seconds
Mon 03 Jun 19
0.388 seconds
Tue 04 Jun 19
0.385 seconds
Wed 05 Jun 19
0.392 seconds
Thu 06 Jun 19
0.416 seconds
Fri 07 Jun 19
0.376 seconds
Sat 08 Jun 19
0.429 seconds
Sun 09 Jun 19
0.385 seconds
Mon 10 Jun 19
0.392 seconds
Tue 11 Jun 19
0.391 seconds
Wed 12 Jun 19
0.391 seconds
Thu 13 Jun 19
0.387 seconds
Fri 14 Jun 19
0.393 seconds
Sat 15 Jun 19
0.407 seconds
Sun 16 Jun 19
0.399 seconds
Mon 17 Jun 19
0.422 seconds
Tue 18 Jun 19
0.436 seconds
Wed 19 Jun 19
0.450 seconds
Thu 20 Jun 19
0.426 seconds
Fri 21 Jun 19
0.421 seconds
Sat 22 Jun 19
0.428 seconds
Sun 23 Jun 19
0.434 seconds
Mon 24 Jun 19
0.441 seconds
Tue 25 Jun 19
0.453 seconds
Wed 26 Jun 19
0.457 seconds
Thu 27 Jun 19
0.438 seconds
Fri 28 Jun 19
0.411 seconds
Sat 29 Jun 19
0.411 seconds
Sun 30 Jun 19
0.402 seconds
Mon 01 Jul 19
0.376 seconds
Tue 02 Jul 19
0.382 seconds
Wed 03 Jul 19
0.386 seconds
Thu 04 Jul 19
0.385 seconds
Fri 05 Jul 19
0.388 seconds
Sat 06 Jul 19
0.399 seconds
Sun 07 Jul 19
0.426 seconds
Mon 08 Jul 19
0.439 seconds
Tue 09 Jul 19
0.423 seconds
Wed 10 Jul 19
0.430 seconds
Thu 11 Jul 19
0.420 seconds
Fri 12 Jul 19
0.439 seconds
Sat 13 Jul 19
0.429 seconds
Sun 14 Jul 19
0.418 seconds
Mon 15 Jul 19
0.442 seconds
Tue 16 Jul 19
0.429 seconds
Wed 17 Jul 19
0.456 seconds
Thu 18 Jul 19
0.434 seconds
Fri 19 Jul 19
0.397 seconds